Welcome to Murder by the Book's blog about what we've read recently. You can find our website at www.mbtb.com.

Friday, April 28, 2017

2017 Edgar Award winners

Here is a link to the Mystery Writers of America's posting of the winners of their Edgar Awards.


And, once again, here is a link to the reviews we have done of some of the books.


Here are some of the winners:

Noah Hawley, the writer and producer of the current "Fargo" season, won Best Novel for "Before the Fall," an intense and well-written work.

"Under the Harrow" won Flynn Berry the Best First Novel.

"Rain Dogs" won Adrian McKinty Best Paperback Original.

Congratulations to all the winners!

No comments:

Post a Comment